Monday, May 9, 2011

Summer Schedule! (5/10/11)

Alright, so our first show in the new 2 hour time slot was a little off, but we're going to be around all summer. Check out Radio 1190 as always.



Digital Underground - Doowutchyalike
Madlib - Where Do I Go
One Be Lo - Born & Raised
Naughty By Nature - Everything's Gonna Be Alright
Danger Mouse & Murs - To A Black Boy
De La Soul - It's Like That
Wrekonize - Look At Me Now (Freestyle)
Theory Hazit - Ghetto
Peanut Butter Wolf - Umbrellas
Phat Kat - Nasty Ain't It
Murs & 9th Wonder - Live From Roscoes ft. Kurupt
Freeway & Jakeone - She Makes Me Feel Alright
Black Star - Definition
DJ Jazzy Jeff - The Definition ft. Kel Spencer
Danger Mouse & Jemini - Omega Supreme
De La Soul - He Comes ft. Ghostface Killah
Crown City Rockers - Another Day
Brother Ali - Shadows On The Sun

No comments:

Post a Comment